//
you're reading...
Running, Runs

June 7th. 2014 – 7.5 miles

I totally forgot to tape my knee and so walked about 1/2 a mile but after that it was fine, really need to find away to sort out my knee issues if I’m going to kick some butt in this marathon.  Does anyone have any suggestions?  Hubby bought me a couple of knee braces but alas they were all too big I guess I have small knees – to go along with everything else.  I managed to avoid the torrential thunderstorm that occurred just as I finished – not looking forward to the really long runs – will try and check the weather forecast and avoid running in the rain.

Discussion

One thought on “June 7th. 2014 – 7.5 miles

  1. have you thought about compression tights, that might help with the knee?

    Posted by Leon_trotsky | June 7, 2014, 11:25 pm

Leave a Reply

Chicago Marathon

The Big DayOctober 12th, 2014
The big day is here.

Archives

Follow Dusty's Sister on WordPress.com
