//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Guess what day it is!!!

Happy hump day everyone!

I’m packing up and getting me and the little one ready to head to my hometown today.  Hubby and the boys will meet us there Friday.  I’m pumped to see my brother (Dusty!) and his fam and have some quality time with everyone for a few days.  It will be hectic with all of us staying at my parents house and lots of kids running around, but it should be lots of fun.  We’re having a party this weekend!  “Doug” and I were married in private and later did a photo shoot and then sent a surprise marriage announcement to all our friends and family.  This weekend we will celebrate!  We went back and forth about having a wedding, but decided not to for a lot of reasons.  Mostly because…

 securedownload1

I’ll be back later to fill you in on my workout for today!  The plan is to do a 5k time trial that will determine the pace for the rest of my training runs.

Have a great day!!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Chicago Marathon

The Big DayOctober 12th, 2014
The big day is here.

Archives

Follow Dusty's Sister on WordPress.com
